azhuresunsoar:

nineprotons:

kitterkat100:

behexenbiested:

kitterkat100:

thebestpersonherelovesbucky:

shanology:

rowdy-redhead:

amazon-x:

theactualcluegirl:

belovedbright:

anti-stupidity-pro-ratties:

jetpack-jenny:

ghostlybear:

jetpack-jenny:

ghostlybear:

jetpack-jenny:

thepielover935:

anti-sjw-pro-luxray:

thepielover935:

anti-sjw-pro-luxray:

triss19:

anti-sjw-pro-luxray:

hot-chubbies-with-cheese:

rednecktex:

glock23:

rednecktex:

hot-chubbies-with-cheese:

your-uncle-dave:

shadows-ember:

die-with-your-b00ts-on:

latmover:

gruene-teufel:

mando-gunslinger:

tardassactual:

mando-gunslinger:

triss19:

trenchcoats-anonymous:

triss19:

fed-ex-official:

patrickat:

“America has one wizarding school.” JKR, please. America spans nine time zones and we can’t even agree on whether there should be sugar in tea or what we should call those beverages made from carbonated flavored water.

No and its fucking Soda

pop, pop, pop, pop

Fuck you all it’s Cola

Pop and Coke rule the most territory. 

COKE

Soda you fucking cucks. If you say coke describing pepsi you are in my book a communist. If you say pop go back to canada

Sorry, i prefer my drink with a yankee in it

It’s soda, bruh. Come on

If it’s dark and bubbly it’s Coke.

It’s all coke.

All Coke.

“What kinda Coke y’all want?”
“Sprite.”
“Dr Pepper.”

Soda. I’ve never heard it referred to as “coke” before in my life

Coke is a brand pop is what a fucking bubble does. It’s soda then you’ll say what you want like coke Sprite Mountain Dew. Fight me Yankees.

pop is the third step in rice krispies. Soda is the only way…

@glock23 @hot-chubbies-with-cheese

Originally posted by morphineforkids

SODA SQUAD

Soda, if you call it anything else you’re degenerate

HOW DARE YOU CALL THE ENTIRE MIDWEST/NORTHWEST DEGENERATE! 

I live in the Midwest 😦

CAN’T WE ALL GET ALONG AND CALL IT BASED ON THE BRAND

Why the fuck would you call it Coke when theres MORE SODA THAN JUST COCA-COLA.

I MEANT CALL COCA COLA COKE AND DR PEPPER DR PEPPER NOT CALL EVERYTHING COKE. THAT’S HOW WE DO IT IN SLAVTOWN

it’s all coke man! only degenerates think otherwise!

Only real americans call it pop!

Don’t you question my mericaness!

Originally posted by shart-nado

If you don’t call it pop you might as well be calling it comrade, ya dirty commie!

I’ve lived in the east coast, south, and midwest and I have only ever heard it called Soda. Where do you people live that you call it all ‘coke’ or ‘pop’. Seriously, I thought ‘pop’ died out in the 50’s.

Given the range & disagreement, let’s all agree to go back to “fizz-wa.”  We can all agree on “fizz-wa” right?  I mean, it’s even fun to say.  

I dunno, I figure it’s always just ‘how to spot the Mormons and designated drivers’ in most places I’ve lived…

I’ll accept soda or pop. Cuz once upon a time it was ALL sodapop. Like the character in that movie. Other than that, it’s useless. Coke, indeed!

This post was wild from start to finish.

PS – It’s soda.

Can someone from one of those green counties weigh in here? The curiosity is killing me.

i know a whole group of people from new england who called it “Tonic”.

Its dark and it bubbles. Its a coke. It walks like a duck and it talks like a duck, its a duck. COKE, you uneducated swine. 

@kitterkat100, I love you, but soda is soda. Pepsi is not a Coke, it is a soda.

@behexenbiested its a good thing I don’t like Pepsi then isn’t. 

I’ve always said soda (born and raised in NC, my home county is designated ‘coke’ on the map). Now I’m in ON where everyone says pop. ._.

IT’S POP IT WILL ALWAYS BE POP FITE ME

Leave a comment